Morning

 It's 7 am now, i went to bed early yesterday, slept almost 10 hours, but today i'm really alert.
today we have class from 8.15 am to 5 pm, and later an eveningclass from 7 to 9 pm. That sucks, but our teacher Tara is really great, she is so funny, young and understanding. Why didn't she teach at Njudung????
Now i'm sitting in the computerroom with Julia next to me. The computers are pretty slow, but i talked a little with sofie on facebook a moment ago. as soon as i get internet on my own computer i will upload some of the pictures i've taken. Maybe I will take picture on the breakfast soon. I heard they served barbeque at lunch or dinner today, they're grilling outside, that seems pretty nice!
I got up early today to shower and my hair haven't dried yet. Yesterday i slept with wet hair and it was still soakingwet when I woke up. There we're talking about tropical weather - lucky it ain't like that all the time! Anyway, they have hairdryers for rent here, but I haven't energy to get one so my hair have to dry by itself. It's alright now when i have short hair, don't you think, Fanny?
I saw that some of you have found my blog, yesterday i had FOUR readers..... wow?
Mom, i hope you keep grandma updated - tell her it's too expensive to answer textmessages and wish her good luck with the moving! Tell her that I have it very good here and that i'm going on the NY-tour tomorrow (thursday).
hm.. now i don't really know what to write. you always think what to write when you don't have the time to write!
Yesterday on our lesson we sat and waited to finish the class for about one hour, with nothing to do.. Tara is a little bit softer than the other teachers so we didn't have to do the last task. We have to do our learning-hours for the VISA, so we can't go from class until it really ends. So the last like 2 hours we did pretty much nothing. Then the time goes VERY slowly. It's almost better do something instead of just sittning there. My point with this was that I wrote on a paper everything that i was going to write on my blog.. ( but that took only 5 minutes), but it was not a totally waste. Tara said like: you can chat with your friends, take a nap, look at the maps over where you're going ot whatever. She is awesome!!
Yesterday we sat talking, some swedish girls in the sofas for a while. They are so great, it's so fun to chat with them and everybody is really friendly. One of them did say I talked "smalandska" though, but she's still very nice!
My hair is almost dry now, so i think i can make it without a hairdryer, great!
Now we're going to have som breakfast - we'll see what we'll have today :)
Have a nice day, people!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0