Tomorrow I leave!!

The time has gone so fast, and I leave tomorrow.
I'm quite nervous that I'm so calm, I don't really feel anything in my stomach at all.
I think the training-school visit seems pretty boring, but I guess it will be worth it - it seems like a lot important information so I guess it will be good. Now I'm sitting in my room, Fanny lies on the bed and I will soon jump in the shower. We leave this afternoon - gothenburg, here we come!
I have to change some money before I check in on the airport, in NY we will have a sightseeing etc that only takes cash or something.. It's good to be prepared and have some money if I loose my bag also.
Now I have to go, when I talk to you next time I will probably be in Boston or NY. 
BYE!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0