2012

 
Some pictures from 2012 before I went to USA.
 
 
 
 
Bookrelease in Djurgårdsstugan.
 
 
This is what you call peaceful work/studies or whatever it is.
 
 
 
Cozy time in Jönköping with good friends.
 
 
 
My wonderful, amazing, messy room. I miss it.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Öland with mom and dad.
 
 
Before.
 
 
After.
 
 
Fanny cuts my hair outside.
 
 
On my goodbye-trip.
 
 
We brought cookies.
 
 
 
And a dog.
 
 
We also said good bye to Malin and Hugo.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fanny cut my hair outside before I went to the US.
 
 
Fanny's summercottage a summer night, with Ville.
 
 
 
Little stuck.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Moheda and cozy summerpicnic with Fanny.
 
 
 
Quality dog/sister-time.
 
 
 
 
Photography course at school.
 
 
 
Winter outing in Hylletofta with cookies and hot chocolate.
 
 
 
Just got my camera. Soon leaving.
 
 
Playing with Little in our yard.
 
 
Good boy in elljusspåret.
 
 
 
Tova/dog-time.
 
 
Stockholm for a visit to the american embassy.
 
 
Scrapbbooking night with Anna and her friend.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Prom and graduation.
 
 
 
Maskinen playing in Sävsjö.
 
 
Having a good time in Vetlanda.
 
 
Mommy's birthday.
 
 
Friend time in Vrigstad.
 
 
Älvsjömässan in Stockholm.
 
 
Grandmother's 80-years old birthday at Sandsjöbaden.
 
 
Chili.
 
 
Emil.
 
 
All days like this, we are ugly but we have fun. That's all that matters.
 
 
Outgoing, to Vetlanda.
 
 
Frida moved in to her apartment in Nävelsjö.
 
 
 
 
 
Björnstammen 25 february.
The best night ever, exept the big fight with Julia - we never spoke to each other like before after that. I am kind of thankful for that, she gave me nothing but a hard time.
 
 
 
 
 
Nävelsjö-time. Live, love, laugh.
 
 
Let's take a shower.
 
 
Midsummer at my favorite place.
 
 
The best summerjob ever.
 
 
Wops, how did I get here? Outing alone to Hult.
 
 
Väla, MC-ice cream in the fun. Quality.
 
 
Barbeque night. Quality.
 
 
 
 
 
Outing to Hörnebo skiffergruva and Sandsjöbaden.
 
 
 
 
Fanny's prom and graduation. The heatingpad on fire!! That's what I call memories...
 
 
 
Goodbye dinner before I left.
 
 
 
Gränna with the best one.
 
 
 
 
Sister-time in Vetlanda.
 
 
Picnic in Nävelsjö.
 
 
Easter party in Vetlanda.
 
 
Signing at Sävsjö library.
 
 
 
Björnstammen, Växjö.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip to Gothenborg.
 
 
 
Tova-time in Vrigstad.
 
 
 
Sockerklaras in my heart. The best summer/winter have I spent here. Now afterwards it seems unreal that I was alone in the store - I grew so much as a person.
 
 
 
 
 
Linköping, a memorable trip I got as a graduationgift.
 
 
 
My going away party/eksjö stadsfest.
 
It was a good year. Started pretty rough but got better and better. I am now happier than for a long time. It feels good to be able to say - 2013 will be even better. I have changed so much, changes I am proud of carry with me for the rest of my life. To go to USA made me open my eyes and see what's important in life. Take chances and always try. You only live once. Thank you!

Kommentarer
Postat av: fia

Åh vad många fina minnen!! Vi har hunnit med så mycket trots att du åkte efter sommarn. Massa kärlek!

Svar: Man tror inte att man har gjort så många olika roliga saker som man faktiskt har. Och mer ska det bli :) loooooove!
Victoria

2013-01-01 @ 19:10:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0