Christmas Decoration Outside

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I know that I don't write as much as before on my blog, guess I'm too lazy.
I have other things to do... ;)
Tomorrow, thursday, we will go to Andover and be there until Sunday. I don't like to spend so much time away from here, since I don't have much to do there but this time I "had no choise".. It was either go this weekend or stay for five days after christmas (or both) - gosh, I sound so negative, but it really feels like I work all the time when I'm there. I love to be here in my room and do things that I like. Well, I will probably bring my computer so I hope that will entertain me a little..
Today I went to IKEA with Lori. It was nice to do something, just the two of us, and I'm glad she asked me.I bought some stuff - paintbrushes and a worklamp for my desk etc. Love IKEA!
Yesterday we went to Cabot's. The kids, Lori, Lori's twinsister Elisa and her kid. Also fun to do something with everybody :)
Well, it's getting late now. Mom, scan that postcard - I would love to see it!
Good night, sleep tight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0