IKEA

We had an LCC-meeting this sunday. Some LCC's had rent a movietheatre and were showing the Polar Express. Since my family were gone and it was just Sofie and I we dropped in later, only to sign the papers and meet my new LCC Karen (who I didn't meet anyway).
The movietheatre had booked double with a birthdayparty so instead of The Polar Express they showed some american girl movie. Disappointment for some..
After that Julia came with us to IKEA. Yeeeah!
 
 
What would USA be without swedish meatballs?!
Thank god they have IKEA here...
 
 
 
 
I found a painting of Stockholm. Cool.
I bought some candles, and looked for matchboxes (they don't have it anywhere!!).
And after that we went to MICHAEL'S!!! Love it. bought some stamps and a paper/cardboardbook. And some paper too. Fun!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0