Jingle Bells

In the car on our way to gymnastics today the kids sang in the car.
Another version of a christmas carol that I don't remember which one. They started to discuss who had made that song up. Mirea said: "I made up that song. Make one yourself!"
Then Arno started to sing "Jingle bells, Mirea smells..."
 
It may sound boring, but I couldn't stop laughing!
 
Later, when Arno and I where at Starbucks he asked if he could have his sweetday today. And a vanilla milk too. I said yes and he got so happy that he turned to me and made a "kissing mouth", waiting for me to kiss him. He's so cute.
 
After a while a guy came in and ordered 4 drinks. He talked a little with the cashier while he waited and Arno whispered to me: "I think he likes her."
"Yes, maybe. He's smiling all the time" I said.
Arno answered: "Yeah, and he's talking to her...."
 
He totally made my day!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0