Reasons

Hello!
I will write in english only - my way to try to learn faster. Please excuse my spelling if you see something wrong ;)

I thought it would be good to tell you about my reflections about this trip before I go. It is now about 5-8 months before I leave and I am very exited. I know it will be both bad and good days and I look forward to see different ways of living. Here is ten things why I want to be an au pair in the USA:

1. Learn english fluently
2. Become more independent, develop myself
3. Live in an american home in real life, not just vacation
4. Become more responsible, take care of the children
5. Learn to know new people
6. Let go of my fears
7. To miss my life at home (realise how good I have it)
8. Learn how to make it through a hard time (if it will be hard)
9. To find out who I really am without friends and family
10. To be able to travel in USA

I could make the list even longer, but this is some of the reasons at least.
I think I am independet enough to discover the other side on earth, I think I can make it on my own.

I am going to try to update often, but we'll see :) byebye!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0