Remember

Life is a long waiting for better times.
It doesn't matter what happends, how happy you are or how good life is - you will still wait for something else!
I am writing this to myself so I will remember that my life is not perfect now, and it won't be later eihter. I don't want to reed this blog when I am in the USA, thinking I had the best life at home and long til I get home again. I want to enjoy my life in the States, and I want to tell myself not to wish for other things the whole time. I know myself - I always dream of something else even though I just got a thing.
I want to make sure that I remember how my life is now. Right now I have issues like how to make it trought the hard Wednesdays, how much pressure it is in school and how tired I can be on the people close to me like friends and family sometimes... Life is never perfect.

I want to remember that problems do not disappear, they only change sizes!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0