School

The question is: would I miss school when I graduate?

You who know me know that I am very unhappy at school. I don't like my program and I feel like I don't learn what I want to learn. I feel like we work with building and construction, wallpapering and painting more than we work with furnitures and details like paintings and flowerpots in the room. Non of my classmates on interior design wants to learn about what we are doing..

Here is some reasons why I should not miss my school:

long waits for the bus - I always get home late (on wintertime I leave my house when it is dark and I come home when it is dark!)
The teachers are not very high educated!
I don't like being forced to something (like attendance and so on)
I hated my program - it took me 3 years to make my teacher understand that we worked with woodwork and not decorating.
I haven't learned that much that I wanted to - everything I know I knew before! I already had my skills and I wanted to develop myself, but no.
I never felt that I belonged in my class

What do I think now?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0