Update

This will be like my diary.
I hope I can write here atleast some days a week when I am in america. It would be goood both for you and me, you can reed what I am doing, and I will remember about my trip!
Now I am sitting in the kitchen at home. Yesterday I bought one new mp4 - to have some music when I go. It was a cheap one so it doesn't matter if it breaks or something. I also filled my computer with films. I have kind of built a strategy to avoid homesickness as godd as possible. I know I will long home, but now I have lots of films and music that I can listen to when I want to go home. They will remind me of Sweden or they will take my thoughts somewhere else!
I also bought an adapter, a travelling-kit for shampoo (and so on) and two pairs of basic jeans. Soon I am going to buy a new camera too!
I am kind of preparing to leave. Today I took out my suitcase, just for fun, and putted it in my room. I think I will have it there until I leave because it will remind me everytime i'm home. It's soon, it's very soon!
I will be away for 365 days as minimum. If I want to go home/go home earlier I will have to pay for it myself. So I hope you won't die here in Sweden or something, that will cost me alot to go to your funerals ;)
So.. I'll write later on.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0