Skype

Yesterday I talked to the family on skype!
They seem like a perfect match to me and I feel completely calm. The children were friendly and loving, the boy wanted to show me how to make origami - he was so cute! The girl wanted to tell me about their life and everything - they really seem like a perfect family to me! The mother was very talkative and nice, she seems to be a person you can have a lot fun with, I didn't speak much with the father. But they were all very welcoming and talked like they really knew me. I think I found my family!!
They aren't like typical americans (doesn't seem like, atleast) with fast food and cars and so on, and that feels very good to me. The mother said that they wanted european, swedish aupairs because we are often pretty similar in many ways. The mothers parents are from both dutch and germany and the fathers parents from france and germany so they kind of have a connection to europe.
It feels so good that they have experience with earlier aupairs - they knew exactly with rules and they could answer all of my questions.
I am now longing to go to the USA!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0