Arts and crafts

The kids had the day off school this Monday since it was veterans day (don't even know what that is).
They had earned some awards so we decided to do some arts and crafts.
 
 
Here is my leaf wolf.
 
 
Mirea is glueing hers and Arno is grumpy because we used his gluegun (which he totally allowed us too, but he just needed something to be mad about).
 
 
The wolf-family.
They are so cute and I'm glad that Lori got so happily surprised - she totally adored them and asked where I got all my ideas from. That make me happy!
 
 
Arno went to a playdate and Mirea and I continued with award since she had another 5 to get. (She is so good at this and does so many things without complaining!)
 
 
We made turles of caps and pipe cleaners!
Soon we are going to make spiders too!
 
 
She brought her whole paint-box down from her room.
 
 
Two turtles!
 
 
 
And we made baby-turtles of the little caps. So cute!
 
 
Adorable!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0