Award: Treasure hunt!

Today the kids had earned an award, both of them had done 10 things. (I told Arno that he deserved 5 points for his swimmingclasses since he totally hates it, but he thought that was unfair for Mirea. Then we all together decided that he would get 3 points instead. They really are like two small grownups!)
First we didn't know what our next award would be. Since the kids had so much halloween-candy we decided that something sweet was better for another week. Arno was in a mood for picnic somewhere inside the house, but Mirea was not. Mirea was in a mood for arts and crafts but Arno was not.
Then why not make a treasure hunt for each other?!
Mirea did one for Arno, Arno did one for me and I did one for Mirea. Off we went!
 
 
Mirea stole many of my ideas (like have a note in the refridgerator etc), but I'm glad they like my ideas!
 
 
 
 
"ha, tricked you!! go look by the computer"
 
 
 
 
 
I put one of my note inside a pumpkin! haha!
 
 
 
 
 
So the award at the end of the treasure hunt was candy.
Mirea gave one piece of her candy to Arno but when it came to what I could give I had no candy so Mirea decided that I would take one from Arno's candy and Arno didn't have to give anything to me. As an adult in this game I had to say yes (even though I really wanted candy). But when I finally found my award there were three pieces of candy that Arno had put there for me even though he didn't have to! He is so friendly!
I gave the kids one each and then ate the last one. We had so much fun!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0