Black Friday

 
The day after thanksgiving was Black Friday. That's the day when the stores open crazy early or have open the night long with sale, sale and even more sale. We planned to go somewhere just to see the crazy sale, but then we decided to go tomorrow (the sale is going on for the whole weekend). It the kind of sale were you can't expect to get anything since the stores are so crowded. Lori warned me about going out this day, but it would be fun to see all these crazy americans!
But.. instead we stayed home and I worked on the giftcalendar for my kids. I told you a couple of weeks ago that I bought a lot of little things that I will make a calendar of.
 
 
Wrapping-time!
 
 
 
 
I made it to 15 today, but will have to go and buy/make some more things!
 
 
I printed some pictures at Walgreens and made two photoalbums for them. That will be the real christmas gift from me.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Oj, ska man börja köpa julklappar redan? :P

Svar: ska köpa resten av julklappskalendern idag! du behöver inte köpa nån julklapp till mig i år :)
Victoria

2012-11-24 @ 18:24:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0