Boston

 
Waban decorated with christmas wreaths!
 
 
I have always forgot to publish a picture of our postoffice.
 
 
We took the T into Boston and went to Pinkberry even though it was pretty cold. I had to show Sofie!
 
 
She loved it, how couldn't she?
 
 
The cashiers asked it we were sisters..... can't believe it! hehe
 
 
After some shopping (fun!!) it was time to eat.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
They have the christmas lights up in Boston now!
 
 
I start to feel the christmas now. After thanksgiving it's official christmas here :)
 
 
 
 
 
 
As an desert this saturday night we went to Georgetown Cupcakes. But we were both full so we brought them with us home.
 
 
Boston Public Garden.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Frog Pound - they already started ice skating! We have to go there some time!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
We took the T from Park Street home, and here I finally got my charliecard - soo happy! Now I don't have to go with a piece of paper anymore :)
 
 
Sofie wanted coffee to we went to Waban Starbucks, and brought the cupcakes with us.
 
 
It was so nice to just sit here and relax. We sat in an armchair and they played relaxing violin music. That's when I enjoy my life.
 
 
Too bad my Peanutbutter/fudge/chocolate-cupcake didn't want to co-operate with me... But it tasted good!
 
 
After a long day in city with a lot of walking and shopping we went home to light some candles and watch some episodes of Friends. That's what I call cozy!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0