Joshua Radin Concert

 
This saturdaynight Julia and I talked about doing something. But we didn't know what. Then I found tickets to a concert - Joshua Radin, who I've listened to very much when I wrote my first book.
We went in to town pretty early since Julia wanted to go shopping and we went to Au Bon for some dinner.
I had tomatosoup with lemonade and a cupcake as desert - yummie!
 
 
Nightlight Boston, even though it wasn't even 7 o'clock here.
 
 
Orpheum Theatre!
 
 
A nice church.
 
 
 
 
 
You can totally say "theatre". Soo cool - an old Real theatre.
 
 
 
The balconys on the sides.
 
 
Here you can look down on the seats.
 
 
The stage from the balcony in the middle. One of the staff-people showed us where to take some good pictures before it started. He was really nice!
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tootsie!
 
 
Extremely ugly picture, but who cares?
 
 
I uploaded small pictures since the quality was really bad (you weren't allowed to take pictures so I had to hide my camera, and I also tooke these pictures with the small camera...)
 
 
This was Sara Jarosz
 
 
 
Some pictures of A Fine Fenzy, who was kid of a mix between Laleh, Regina Spektor & Amanda Fondell.
We didn't like her live though, since her dance was kind of wierd and she was "smörig".
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finally, after 2h of the girls playing, he  showed up - Joshua Radin!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The night was totally amazing, awesume, great, wonderful - worth it!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0