Sunday-trip

 
This sunday we went to IKEA - god, I love it! What would the world be without IKEA?
 
 
 
 
Swedish meatballs in the restaurant - you just have to!
 
 
 
Then we went to some other stores around, Michael's art & craft-store (even more love than IKEA).
Here you could find everything (EVERYTHING) that I like! Scrapbooking and craft-things!
 
 
 
 
 
 
The best part is that I think they are about to open one more store in Newton Upperfalls which means that I can go there whenever I want to!!
 
 
We went to Christmas Tree shop!
 
 
 
 
 
And I have decided to do a gift-calendar for the kids - here are some things I bought!
This is going to be awesume - I have so many ideas for them!
 
 
And these are the things I bought at IKEA for myself. Yes, almost interior design only. But I love it!
 
 
I bought this flower to have in my bathroom. Beautiful!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0