Swimmingclasses

This Thursday was a really stressful day. Lori signed Arno up for swimmingclasses at YMCA and the only classes they had were at Mondays or Thursdays on really bad times. Luckily this week Arno had early release from school so we made it in time but for the next weeks I will pick Arno up at 3, then go to Mirea's school to pick her up (she also get off school at 3 and it takes about 15-20 minutes to get there depending on the traffic) then we'll go to YMCA, that lies on one side on Newton, for Arno's swimming that starts 3.40 and then I'll drop Mirea off at her dance, that lies on the other side of Newton, that starts at 4.30. I will have to drop her off really early since I got to drive back really fast since Arno's swimmingclass ends at 4.20. Yes, a stressful day for me. Lori said we would give it a shot and then we'll see, but so far - hmmm....?  
 
 
(Yes, I took a picture of myself in the dressingroom at YMCA while Arno took a shower behind me!)
Arno really hates swimming and I totally understand him. I hated it too!
It was kind of wierd, they had dressingrooms like handicap-toilet-sizes with maybe four or six lockers in them (that nobody uses). I brought Arno's clothes and stuff with me since they never keep it in the lockers because then you'll have to wait for that room where you put it. So stupied!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0