Boston with Michaela

 
After the birthday party I went to Boston to meet Michaela before she goes to California.
 
 
It was nice to meet someone you recognize!
 
 
The weather was wonderful! It was about 23 degrees I think. And the day before it had been so cold so I brought my winterjacket and gloves. Totally useless!
 
 
We took a long walk on the harbourstreets.
 
 
 
 
Then we ended up at Panera's Bread for some soup. I've heard that the broccoli-soup here should be really good, and it was - thumbs up!
And before we knew it it was dark outside. Later that night I went to Chestnut Hill Movie Theatre to go to "Pitch Perfect! with Emelie and Ellen. Ellen is in rematch now and I feel so sorry for her... She had a rich but crazy family. I remember sitting next to her at the flight here to New York. I was so jealous of her since her hostdad worked with twitter/apple and they seemed so rich. But now I know - never go to a rich family, they're always insane in some way...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0