Breakfast

Today I went to the service for the car. When I was there they said it would take about three hours!
So I began to walk while waiting. I had expect it to take a while, but not that long. I called Emelie and asked if she wanted to hang out with me in Newtonville (where I was) so she came and met me up.
We decided to go to Cabot's for some breakfast since she didn't had any yet (it was still 9 o'clock and she started late today).
 
 
This was my Cinnamon Hot Chocolate - it was even better than it looked!
 
 
Emelie while ordering.
 
 
I took Wild Blueberry Pancakes, so yummi!
 
 
American (fat), but very good! (Now I need some more exercise today..)
 
 
Thank god for this lifesaver, I wouldn't stand 3 hours by myself in the rainy Newtonville!
After Emelie went (she had a skypingtime), Lori came and picked me up since the car was going to be even more late. It was something wrong with it, so she drove me home instead. We'll see what happends today without no car..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0