Decoration

 
 
Happiness after IKEA!
 
 
Since my roof here are a disaster I thought it could be nice with a canopy (i always wanted one) - and, IKEA in my heart, ofcourse they had the same one as they have at home. A simple, cheap one that was perfect for me!
 
 
Before...
 
 
...after!
 
 
Check my windows on the picture "before". They are much more "me" now..
 
 
Yes, the canopy might look a bit cheap, but I don't care. I love it!
 
 
My next goal is to buy a frill to my bed (as the one I have at home) that cover the bottom-mattress, to the floor.
It's hard to explain, but I guess you know what I mean, and if you don't - I don't care...
 
 
This bedside table is not really my style, but I can't do much about it. But atleast I could do something...
 
 
Not much difference, but I like the small parts..
 
 
I couldn't resist this one - I've wanted it so bad for a long, long time! Now it's finally mine!
 
 
A new scrapbooking-thing for my wall. I bought two kit's at IKEA, so much fun!
 
 
 
 
My closet. Before...
 
 
The hangers were different colors, sizes etc. Plastic, cheap...
 
 
IKEA have my back.
 
 
Happiness!
 
 
I love them, now my closet feels more "me".
I would like to change the curtains (they're yellow), but I don't want to pay that with my own money, so we'll see about that.
For now I am superhappy with my room and that's all that matters.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0