Dinner at North End

 
The Sunday when we got home from Andover I had nothing to do so I texted Emelie.
Some of the girls were in Boston so I went there too.
Since my family made a brunch at 10am and nothing more I was pretty hungry, so we went to North End for some dinner. I had chicken and pasta with white wine/lemon sauce, it was sooo good!
 
 
Sofia and Ellen. Sandra and Emelie were there too, but they sat next to me so I couldn't take pictures..
We have to enjoy our last days with Ellen, she'll move to Chicago next week!
It is so worth it just to get out of the house for a couple of hours, everything feels so good then. See how the friends are doing and just talk about regular stuff with people who knows what you're going through. I like them!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0