IKEA

 
 
Feels like comming home again.
 
 
 
Swedish flag!!
 
 
They have Småland here too!
 
 
Everything is so familiar. Look at the lamp (my favorite) it's called "Maskros" here too!
 
 
Table designed by Asshoff & Brogård. IKEA in my veins!
 
 
 
She found something she liked.
 
 
Both Emelie and I had those lamps with hearts when we were younger. We laughed a lot about that. The decoration in your room back then was... nice?
 
 
LOVE!
 
 
Guess what?! I bought brown paper here!!!
 
 
Ellen is tempted..
 
 
This was the best (no the second best) part of the trip. Every label were written in swedish. If felt so much home!
 
 
But I do think it's odd, since the americans don't have a clue what it says. I mean, ofcourse the nutritionfacts are in english but still..
 
 
 
 
 
 
I plan to go back here when I'm homesick and buy some swedish pancakes!
 
 
 
 
The american IKEA-workwear, striped shirt.
 
 
Lovisa, Ellen, Sofia & Sandra.
 
 
Emelie.
 
 
It feels almost like home. The food here was a bit different (swedish meatballs with MASHEDpotatoes instead of boiled), crepes and fries.. They had made it a little bit more american.
 
 
 
 
Yummy!!
 
 
All the girls - we had an awesume day!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0