Massbay Community College

 
 
This was the last saturday we had school and we got to play a game, fun!
The classes have been soooo boring, the hours felt like days and sometimes it was just hard to keep your eyes open (Julia fell asleep twice during the lessons). But this time I knew the password to the computers so I loged in and searched for youtube clips instead. Happiness when I found both Badliv and Sällskapsresan, as whole movies!! I'm also happy that I have met Julia, who also lives sällskapsresan and that kind of dorky movies.
 
And at the end of this lesson we watched a movie about Witch trials in salem. Cool, since I've been there, but the movie was so boring..
 
 
 
 
No more massbay!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0