Morning sunshine!

 
 
 
 
 
Some beautiful pictures from this morning.
We had a really good weekend. It feels like you're getting closer to the family when you spend two whole days with them. Arno's so cute - we went by car by 8pm the friday night and the minivan has 6 seats (i didn't know, but could have guessed) so he sat at the back of the car. I sat in front of him. Suddenly I felt fingers on my shoulder. He wanted to hold my hand :)
And we went to bed the saturdaynight he crept up next to me in my bed and just lied there for like 15 minutes. To get more tired, and then he gave me a kiss on my cheek and went back to his own bed.
I though I would miss all those cute things since my kids are older, but I guess not. They are the best.
Now they started to call me Vickis too. The english version sounds kind of awkward, but it's still cute.
And I am so happy when they collect both the milk-caps and toilet paper rolls for our next awards even though I don't remind them. They really want to do it!
I can sit here write the whole day about things they said or did. Like, when we sat at the dinner table yesterday (we ate duck and potatoes in the oven!!!!! love!) Charlie talked about some food competition when you were going to make an art project of some food on his office or something. Charlie said that he had helped some of the persons that were supposed to do the art work and they were so thankful. He said that most of his co-workers were younger than him. Arno: So you are like an old, wise grandpa at your work?
He always says things like that!
Well, the weekend was really good, hope you had a great weekend too!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0