Natic Mall

 
This saturday night we went to Natic Mall. Here are some cute clothes for kids!
 
 
 
We went to Macy's. By the way, this mall is HUGE!!
 
 
 
An interior design shop!
 
 
 
Treat Cupcake bar, but we didn't decorate any cupcakes this time.
 
 
 
Felt like home again! The Body Shop!
 
 
 
 
I bought pink grapefruit showergel & scrub.
 
 
A paper/gift shop.
 
 
Julia bought a winterjacket at Macy's. She got 60% off!
 
 
This was a shop that looked like a house in the mall. You went through a door that had a porch on the frontside.
 
 
 
 
The mall is very big!
 
 
A piano store.
 
 
As I said - very big!
 
 
 
We decided to try sushi! This seemed like a cool restaurant.
 
 
The food moved around like a train on a rail and you could just grab a plate - which one you wanted.
 
 
The plates had different colors. The yellow was the cheapest, then orange, red, blue and purple.
 
 
 
 
 
I didn't like it, my food was sooooo spicy! I drank my water in like two seconds!
 
 
 
But it was good that you could take many different. So you could try a lot!
 
 
Crabfish and rice was my favorite dish.
 
 
 
She's my favorite too!
 
 
They had made one as an caterpillar!
 
 
 
The coolest popcorn-machine ever!
 
 
They had popcorn with different taste - like cinnamon, caramel etc. Cool, but I don't think it is good.
 
 
 
A cool store I liked, but we never went in there.
 
 
Ice cream! But we didn't buy anything..
 
 
Couldn't resist...
 
 
 
They had organized the candy in colors!
 
 
Then we bought frozen yoghurt at Red Mango, which Mirea told me to try. I don't remember the flavor, but it was really good.
 
 
Pottery Barn - a kid's store. So cute!! They had halloween costumes - look at the pumkin to the left! Adorable!
 
 
They had made it like real rooms in the store, sometimes pink can be cute! (Oh, did I really say that?)
 
 
These were really princess-like.
 
 
 
 
And ofcourse the christmas-trees are already up!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0