Newton Library

 
Yesterday Arno and I went to Newton Free Library.
Arno like comicbooks a lot so we went to the comic-corner at the child's section.
I immedeately started to look for books for him, since he can be kind of indecisive and uncertain about what to borrow. I found one he started to read while standing there, then I continued looking - for myself. It's easy to read comics when we're sitting in the kitchen eating snack. It doesn't matter if someone interupts you. Then I found Tintin! So happy!
I kept looking for Arno, thought he might wanted some more but he said no to every of my suggestions. Then he saw Tintin in my hand. "Oh, I love Tintin! May I take your book?"
Oh no... The only book I wanted -.-
Then we went to the lady who worked there and asked for some more comics, since Arno suddenly was really into Tintin.
 
Then we went to the Audiobooks and cd:s. Here I borrowed Peter Pan and Pippi Longstocking on cd. I like the childrens section!
We ended up with 5 Tintin comics and one book, 3 audiobooks and Superman (which I also wanted), and now we have reading-time all time! Superfun!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0