Paulette's Ballet Studio

 
 
One of the cheerleaders here are the teacher's daughter! That's pretty cool, she has been a professional dancer.
 
 
 
Yesterday I went inside to watch Mirea dance at the studio. Usually I just pick her up, waiting in the car outside, but now she said I could go in if I wanted to. I told her some weeks before that I really wanted to see her dance but then she was kind of uncertain. She said she was embarrassed when Isabel and Arno went in there to watch some times. But now she seemed ready and it was so fun to see!
The teacher, Paulette, praised Mirea so many times (not the other girls) and I can totally see why! She is so much better than the other, she really knows how to catch up the music-beat. I am so proud of her, and she got so happy when I told her :)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0