Pippi in the attic

 
The kids had gotten 10 things and it was time for our next award. First Mirea thought we should go to sweet tarts for some frozen yoghurt but then Lori said that she had some cupcakes with her home from work. (She bought two extra for me and Julia, who's comming for a sleepover this weekend! How kind of her!).
Then the kids wanted to see Pippi Longstocking in the attic. It's so wonderful that they like my ideas and I'm so thankful that they remember the things I come up with. They fill in their duties and they talk about the next things we have as awards. Sooo, we brought some blankets and I had found an animated Pippi-movie on youtube. As a snack we had chips (multigrain ofc) and then Arno wanted som frozen raspberries - so cute!
 
 
 
 
They really seemed to like it and I'm glad. I enjoyed it too, even if it was the animated one.
I also showed them parts of the real, swedish one and then they started to immitate the swedish words. That sounds so much fun to me. Can't stop laugh! My kids are soo cute!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0