Redecoration

 
This Monday night I got so much inspiration to re-decorate my room. This is a picture of before.
 
 
This is after. It doesn't look very good, but I assure you that it's better in real life.
 
 
I like this chest of drawer best of the furnitures so I thought this was the best spot for it.
 
 
Now I have this cozy little corner where the hangers are.
 
 
I switched place on the chest of drawers (which I also put the TV on) and the bed.
I moved the desk to the other wall and I put the armchair next to the chest of drawers.
I also bought two new paintings:
 
 
The one with the knife: a 5 dollar-sale object that I bought for fun.
 
 
This one I thought was a good match for me, it felt like wise words to look at every day.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0