Starbucks & dinner

 
 
My new frappuccino-favorite - vanilla bean!
Here with Julia at Starbucks in Waban, with pumpkin bread.
Since I have worked out 40 minutes each day on our crosstrainer the last three days I think I was worth this!
This have been a pretty healthy week so far, today me and Arno ate fullkorn wraps with ham, tomatoes and lettuce for lunch and then pasta gratin as dinner. I only buy plain yoghurt for breakfast and I only eat the cereals with low sugar. Now I only have to eat less bread in the mornings, then I'm all set! (don't know what happened to me, but i've been really healthy with small exceptions the last time, every day when I wake up i make some situps etc)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0