Starwars Lego

 
 
Arno got this lego from one of his friends.
 
 
He wanted me to be his "piece finder"... Ofcourse, every professional lego-builder needs their own piece finder!
 
 
 
 
I made this one too.
 
 
 
 
This was also one of my rough days since I overslept this morning. I felt so bad, but I had forgotten to reset my alarm from the wake up-time since college this saturday. So instead of 6.45 it was set on 7.45. I checked it the night before, but I didn't even noticed that. So I woke up when someone was knocking on the floor in Charlie's office (Mirea), then I heard someone on the way down to the basement. I looked at my clock 7.25, and I start at 7 in the mornings. Those seconds - to get up from bed and get dressed were 5 red seconds and I was just running out of my room even before Lori even knocked at my door. Haha!
The family was okey with what happened, but I still feel pretty bad. I'm not that kind of person that oversleep.
Anyway, later that day I got a long textmessage from Julia, saying with big letters that she smashed one of the sidemirrors on her car. Puh, I was not the only one having a bad day.
Later, that night we decided to have a movienight to forget about our mistakes, then Emelie joined us and told us that she'd lost her phone at the gym today. And she also told us she was in a car accident on her second week here (she drove in to another car and smashed the front lights). We didn't even know about it.
Suddenly, a little oversleep felt like a drop in the ocean.
We watched Änglagård - the first movie that my family have on swedish, and had a good end of the day atleast! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0