Surprise for Julia turning 19

 Today is Julia's birthday!
Julia asked me last week if we could go to cabot's for some ice cream, but I planned to surprise her too. So I talked to some of the other girls to meet up at cabot's and give her some special fancy birthday ice cream.
 
 
(not this one though, this was Ellen's)
This one was called "dentist disaster" and it was 4 different flavors (normal sizes) of ice cream. Ellen was kind of full after awhile.. But it was really good though.
 
 
Sandra & Sofia brought a "Happy Birthday"-balloon
 
 
Sofia, Sandra, Miriam (an austrian girl), Julia, Ellen & Emelie.
 
 
Sandra's ice cream!
 
 
Sofia & Sandra.
 
 
She was really surprised, but I could see she liked it and that make me happy. Mission complete!
 
 
 
My ice cream! Flavors of raspberry sorbet and orange - especially the raspberry was wonderful!!!
 
 
And here's Julias gift from me too. It was the little angel from Plaster Fun Time..
I think she had a great day, it seemed like it :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0