Sweet Tart

 
Yesterday I hang out with Emelie. We went to Newton Center for some frozen yoghurt.
 
 
I said to Emelie: "It feels wrong to eat all these unhealthy things since I've worked out every day this week, it feels like a waste.."
Her answer was: "Well, you actually do work out so you can eat all these unhealthy stuff with good conscience"
Positive girl!!
 
 
 
This place is so special since you grab your cup and take whatever you want - the frozen yoghurt flavor, the toppings, candy etc. Then you pay for the weight. So much fun!
 
 
Mine and Emelie's.
 
 
Since I wanted to try many different things it looks kind of akward, but I promise - it was wonderful!
 
 
Later on Ellen and a new girl, Lovisa joined us too.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0