Wellesley College

 
First day of class today. We were not very excited...
 
 
Julia really liked the seats that included a small "desk" to write on.
 
 
In the computer room, watching a movie about amish-people.
 
 
This shows how boring it was..........
 
 
A billboard in one of the corridors.
 
 
The cafeteria, where Julia bought some lunch. I packed a lunchbag, it's better than this junkfood, but I couldn't resist to buy some fries...
 
 
 
The cafeteria
 
 
In the classroom again. Here we did a presentation about culture etc.
Me and Julia talked about Jewish religion, but we're still not sure we did it correct.
However, now it's done and no one complained!
 
 
This one reminds me of Tyler in Step Up when he's cleaning the school!
 
 
I do not look forward to spend two more saturdays here...... but, on the other hand - it's just two left!
 
 
The school from one side.
 
 
The front.
 
 
When I move to my own house, I would like one of these in my yard. It's beautiful!
 
 
After our rough day we decided to go to Wellesley to look around.
We went to Linden Square.
 
 
 
...and bought some frozen yoghurt as a reward!
 
 
Mango flavor with raspberries, watermelon, strawberries and chocolate/hazelnut wafle-something. Deli!!! 
 
 
Happy girl!
 
 
Me tooo!
 
 
Then we went to a kid's shop!
 
 
 
 
 
 
Now I've worked out on the same time as I watched "oskyldigt dömd". It was really hard and intense, so now I'm proud of myself. Tonight I'm home alone and soon I will make some chicken wok - love!
See you guys!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0