5 september

 Today was a really good day.
I got my nails painted of the PRO Arno, and we did a little scrapbooking - Mirea wanted to do a birthdaycard for her friend and Arno joined fixing an old jewelrybox.
Today I also met Ryan - my LCC for the first time. Lori and Charlie warned me about how much this guy talked, but that wasn't the first thing i noticed. The first thing i thought of when i saw him was how much he looked like "azerbajdzjan" - like he was his older brother or something. Oh no, will i never get rid of that idiot?
But Ryan was really funny, I was kind of trying hard not to laugh all the time. He showed me some classes to choose between and he talked a little about rules, safety and that boring stuff.
He actually talked about an english-class which many aupairs usually choose. Then he asked me how good my english were from 1-5. My answer was that that was a really hard question, then Lori said it was a 4. So I guess i'm better than i thougt (happy girl here!!). Well. After hearing Isabel, still speaks with her swiss refractive, i guess i can be pretty calm. And it also makes me more comfort that she doesn't know exactly everything, even though she've been there for one year. Sometimes she seems more uncertain about some stuff than i do. That makes my confident better :)
So, my question to you - that i really wanted to ask:
Who are all you people reading my blog?
I don't get it, i didn't tell that many? Did i?
Anyway, i'm very tired so i think i'm going to bed. Maybe i'll show you the kids scrapbooking tomorrow.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0