Andover

 So. First of all, I don't think i will update as often as before. Well, it depends on what happends ofc, but we'll see.
Now were home from Andover, New Hampshire (i can add another state to my list!). Well, there is SO much to say, i'm not sure i have time for everything. But let's start with the house - their summerhouse/vacationhouse is maybe two times bigger than our house in sweden. They have the lake next to, so the garden ends with the lake on the backyard. The have two docks where Arno teached me how to fish with a casting rod (very fun).
The garage is probably as the size of half our house, and inside it was very fresh and modern. They have a big porch/balcony from the kitchen/living room (the house is "sutteräng").
So when we were at IKEA (by the way they have all their furnitures names on swedish, so you could by the lamp called "maskros" and something else called "smörboll") we bought a bunkerbed for the kids and the "Malm" bed to the parents. I got Arno's old bed at the house (exactly like the white one I used to have at home before).
I was also free to pick out sheets and bedclothes to my bed in Newton. Maybe you'll see later which one i picked. 
 
So I had a very fun time here - I played with the children a lot, even though Lori always said I was free, but we had a very good time. We'll maybe i'll write again soon.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fia

Guud vilket lyxliv du kommer leva, akta så du inte blir nya Montazami :) sån lycka varje gång du har bloggat, är så glad att du verkar må bra och ha kul!! Hur ofta är de i Andover? Är det långt dit? Längtar efter bilder på ditt rum. PUSS

2012-09-03 @ 18:16:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0