Newtonville villageday

 
Julia & I took the T to another T to go to Newtonville today. On our way to the other one we passed Fenway Park - the big arena were the Red Sox basebollgames are. We didn't know that it was there, but will totally go there some time! We'd already planned to see an american sportgame!
 
 
 
On the other trainstation
 
 
A really old, ugly train. (It felt like Madicken when she goes to the schooltrip).
 
 
 
 
 
Movieeees!
 
 
 
Love!
 
 
 
Love!
 
 
Lemon with red raspberrytopping! Love!
 
 
 
 
Already? Haven't even been halloween yet -.-
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pumpkins made of fabric.
 
 
Oh, Arno would love all these ties...
 
 
T-shirts with Barack Obama!
 
 
The Police etc were here for the kids, but I looked aswell, inside and outside!
 
 
 
Karatekids!
 
 
 
We actually walked home after that. That is pretty far, but since we ate junkfood to lunch that was nothing but fair. Now my knee hurt and I guess I have myself to blame ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0