Niagara Falls part one

I took SOOOOOO MANY pictures on this trip it will take the whole week to upload them all.
I publish different parts to make it a little bit easier, these are pictures from the way TO Niagara.
 
 
My lunchbag!
 
 
 
 
 
I bought some blueberries and strawberries at Whole Foods before we went!
 
 
We got snacks at the bus: apples, water, triscuits, cookies, candy and crisps!
 
 
One of the places we stopped at on our way.
 
 
In the line to the hamburger-restaurant
 
 
Here came the hamburgers
 
 
My burger with cheese and bacon and fresh vegetables
 
  
Hungry girl!
 
 
 
 
 
The Finger Lakes (don't really know what that was)
 
 
The second stop on the way.
 
 
Here we are at the Canadian side!
 
 
The stamp in my passport!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0