Niagara Falls part six

This was the last day of our trip!
 
 
Here was our room. Even though it was pretty old fashion I kind of liked it. It was cozy!
 
 
Me in my new sweater, after telling Julia that I never took pictures of myself -.-
 
 
 
Breakfast at Starbucks!
 
 
 
Atleast I'm trying to be a little healthy if there are choises - multigrain!
 
 
We just had to go in to the chocolate-store next-door!
 
 
 
The falls from rainbow bridge.
 
 
These pictures are from the bus.
 
 
 
Snack in the bus
 
 
It would have been so cool to go by helicopter over niagara!
 
 
We weren't exactly healthy on this trip so this comming week we are both eating diets....
 
 
We plan to eat at McDonald's when we are homesick, but this time we stopped here and both Julia and I felt on the same time that we needed ice cream. That doesn't count as food.
 
 
Chocolate milkhake - soooo good, this is only the beginning!
 
 
 
 
Tired girl here as you can see. But this is the last picture of the trip! I had SO much fun!!
Talk to you later!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Älsklingen! DU verkar ha så kul! Tänker på dig.

2012-09-29 @ 00:36:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0