Photoframes

When me and Julia were shopping we just bought basic stuff we needed. I have written a list on things I need and I'm so glad to be able to draw a big line on every thing I bought.
Later today I drived Arno and Mirea to their activities. While waiting for them to be done I decided to go in to a store called T.J Maxx. It was like a whole new world in there. I didn't think it would be so big! But there you could find pretty much everything you need. I bought these photoframes:
 
(this one is red/brown and looks a little bit well-worn)
 
 
This one I really liked, so I bought two of them. I haven't planned what to have in them, but I thought I could print some nice photos...
Tomorrow I have sleepmorning, since Lori has to get Vespa to the vet she will take the kids to school becuase she doesn't want to risk that i work too many hours if it gets late. I think she was going to work late too or something.. i don't really know. I'm pretty tired as you can see, I don't even understand by myself what i'm writing... But today i also did laundry (!!!) and now my knees are killing me, it's getting colder.
Now i will watch some tv before i go to bed (i can actually watch it from my bed). There are so many channels here, it's like a djungle to find anything! Good night, talk to you soon!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0