Pictures of Andover

 Here's some more things about Andover:
You know the typical american films when they are camping, scouting (?), waterskiing by the lake - that's the way the place in Andover looks like. It is firs, squirrels, blueberries (in very big bushes).. And waterskiing, several times people went waterskiing - soo cool.
Another thing about our visit was that we bought a bunkerbed to the house as i told you. but Charlie wasn't finished until late so Arno fell asleep (so did I), so Lori carried him to another bed. Me and Mirea was sleeping in the same room, because her part of the bed was done. Anyway, so the next morning when I woke up there was a little person standing there staring at me. It was so funny, like when you watch a movie or something. He was just standing there - totally quiet. I don't know for how long, but it was still funny!
Here's a picture of two happy persons in the new bunkerbed! Arno was so exited he had the top-bed, but also sad that he couldn't sleep there for this time, because we were going home that night.
 
Here are some other pictures of the house:
 
This is the balcony with the view of the lake - totally awesume!
 
There's the dog and sunchairs (the lake in the background)
 
This is the kitchen
 
The balcony again. I'll take more pictures the next time!
 
Well, today was a pretty strange day I think. I got up late - skyping with mum, dad, grandma and sofie. Lori and i talked through the schedule and the rules. later me and Arno played monopoly (fun, the rules are the same!) and then me and Charlie went out for my first car-ride. Guess what, i'm blaming myself for telling them that i drove a campingcar because now they probably think i can drive anything - i'm going to drive the minivan!!
It went all perfectly good, but who knows what can happend? It's a really big car ;)
Now i think we're going to eat, talk to you soon!
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: fia

Woho minivan it is!!

Svar: blattebuss it is!!
Victoria

2012-09-04 @ 06:33:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0