September 26

 Today the kids are off school. Some jewish holiday again.
Yesterday Arno was quite mad since he was going to have a playdate with his friend this day. I didn't understand why, he would be excited.. but after awhile he said: "I can have that another day, tomorrow I want to do the things that WE planned". He is so cute! (still mad when he said it). So today he planned that we are going to the movies - which I haven't talked to Lori about, otherwise he wants to go ice-skating in a rink - which i doubt is possible when it's not even cold. Too bad to break his fancy plans..
Today I start a little later since I will take care of the kids the whole day. I just came out from the shower and now I'm sitting here doing some research of what you can do. We can go to "Plaster Fun Time" - a place where you paint plaster-things like horses or other kind of stuff, that seemed pretty fun, but I doubt they want to do it, I'm sure they only want to do their own idéas.. Maybe they are allowed to their screentime and then they probably don't whant to do something that takes long. We'll see what happends!
 
About something totally different - here are some words I learned until now:
 
Charger, wheat flour, cauliflower, stir, refrigerator, cage, soup tureen, silverware, crochet, cereals, leash.
Glass they usually call cup and all kind of head-wear are hats (even though its a keps). Sandwich is two pieces of bread, if you just want a macka it's called "one piece of bread".
 
There are so many more, but when you want to find them you can't. It's just ordinary words, you've probably heard them, but there are so many word all the time so it can be hard to keep track of all. Atleast for me!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0