Shaw's

 
When we were in Newtonville we went to Shaw's grocery store. (Pumpkins all over, as usual).
 
 
I haven't tried these yet, but you see them everywhere so I might do it soon..
 
 
There were white onions (not garlic) and they were huge!
 
 
Here are some pictures of cakes, cupcakes and etc - they have soo much here and it's so fun to see!
 
 
 
(an exception - here's where you can take your food by yourself, how much you want, pay by weight or something)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Soo cool, an elmo or something. Reminds me of Arno playing "Call me maybe" in the Elmo-version: "Call me Elmo!"
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And to the ice creams! I would really like to try hot fudge on vanilla ice cream some time!
 
 
Red Sox ice cream - crazy americans!
 
 
Ben & Jerry's!! (I will go to Ben & Jerry's ice cream bar some day!)
 
 
They do everything to make the kids eat....
 
 
And, as you can see, there are things for halloween everywhere!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0