Shoe cabinet

 Soo. do you want to see what i have done today?
I was thinking about doing something about my room - it isn't exactly glamorous (and i don't think i ever will be) but atleast i gave it a try to be more "me" and just a little bit different. And, as you know, i can be very smart and inventive when i want to..
So, outside my room i have a basement entrance and also a shoe cabinet. Well, i only have like three pair of shoes, so this cabinet isn't very useful for me. It's white and has many smaller boxes in it - why don't just bring it into my room and make it an scrapbooking-holder?
 
Here's from before:
 
I cleaned my desk and the shoe cabinet
 
There is is, so i have all of my scrapbookingthings in there.
 
I have now also filled it with electronic-stuff on the bottom line and i'm wondering how it would look if i added a lace ribbon to make the edges a little bit softer? we'll see about that. I'm happy for now, because this part makes the room more "me".
 
When i showed this to Arno i said: "you can only see it if you promise not to laugh.."
He nodded and went in to my room to see. After a while he said "it's nice but i find it really hard not to laugh though"...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0