Sunny day in Boston

 Hello!
 
Sorry for my bad update, but you had so many boston-pictures last time so you should be happy for a week atleast.. Now i'm here and updating again! I don't really have time (that's how it feels), there is so much going on all the time. Today me and Julia went to Boston for some shopping. In the morning the weather seemed pretty grey and rainy (we kind of had storm here last night) but later on it turned out to be a gorgeous day! I'm just enjoying life as never before.
Me and Julia are going to Niagara Falls, Canada on friday and we needed to get a paper signed before we could go. We had to go to EF:s office, Lori offered to take the papers since her office is only 10 minutes away and since she used to work at the EF, but I decided I wanted to try to find it on my own (with Julia). So we went with the subway and actually found it pretty quick! Here are some pictures:
 
 
 
 
Later today Lori asked me what I thought of the office and I said that the fishes outside were cool. She told me that it actually were the people in the apartments over the office that always putted the fishes in there. The EF-workers didn't really care, but there were always fishes in the water..
 
 
 
I think it's pretty fresh and modern inside, they are really nice here to!
So we got our signature and went by subway in to "city" (this was at cambridge)
 
We went to this great Burritoplace for some lunch:
 
 
 
 
 
The birds had no problem finishing our food, they weren't shy at all!
 
Then we went to some stores, Julia bought converse at the Converse-store (the shoes here is just $50 so it's almost half compared to how much they cost in Sweden). You can actually design your own shoes exactly how you want them, i think i will do that at one time. But for now i'm happy with my white ones.. And we also went to Forever 21 (i love this store!! pictures of my clothes will come). But here are some pictures from Converse:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Then we went to buy some frozen yoghurt (ofcourse!!)
 
 
This was banana-graham flavor with blueberry-topping. LOVE IT!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0