13 reasons to happiness

Some reasons why I am so happy right now:
 
  • New cellphone (slide to the side, yey)
  • Wonderful weather, feels like summer
  • I have done my crochetingprojects so well and it is so fun
  • Yesterday Julia, Terese and I watched Titanic (the movie made me sad but it's still a beautiful movie)
  • I am listening to loud, good music in my headphones which always makes me happy
  • I am so happy I have good friends here
  • I love to spend weekends alone in the house
  • Lori told me she thought I did a good job not being homesick like other girls usually get, score!
  • I am about to bake multigrain bread from IKEA, for the first time in my life
  • My parents will be here soon
  • I can start to make plans for my travelmonth with Julia soon
  • I still have another 5 months left in the states
  • Like my family and life here generally

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0