Easter scavangerhunt

 
Funny as I am, I wrapped four cheddarbunnies each and wrote "hi, from the easterbunny" on it!
 
 
 
 
I wrote 6 notes each and wrapped 6 gifts total.
 
 
Hid them between the DVD:s...
 
 
In the couch...
 
 
In a tree...
 
 
In the bushes...
 
 
In the dryer...
 
 
And up in the attic!
 
 
Let the hunt begin!!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Arno blew in a straw and made my camera lens totally foggy!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Haha, pranked! Just a cheddarbunny!
 
 
 
 
 
They really liked it, they were so grateful for the chocolate, we'll see about the sewing kit.
Later that day when we sat in the car it was quiet. Then Mirea suddenly said "Oh, Vickis, I love you. I am sooo sad that you are leaving!". She said in a way that I knew she ment every word she said, it truely ment a lot to me. And I am sad I am leaving too. I don't want to leave them and my life here!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0