Spring Sun & Playdate

 
Thursday. Julia, Terese and I went to IKEA. I love IKEA!!
We had food and just walked around. They dropped me off at 1.30. The weather was awesume so I took Vespa out for a walk - without jacket.
 
 
 
It doesn't show on the pictures, but the grass has started to get green and it was just a lovely day!
 
 
Then I picked up Arno from school and we talked to Emelie about having a playdate with her two boys Zack and Reid. The boys went skateboarding and had a really good time together!!
 
 
 I had to drive Mirea to dance so I left pretty early, but they had a picnic outside.
I am glad it worked out so well, so hopefully we can spend more time together since the kids seemed to enjoy it!
Later that day I finished my DJ Kalle (picture will come soon) and I had a nice little chat with Lori while I was crocheting and she took care of some stuff for the online calendar. It felt so good just to sit there and talk about things. I told her about the concerts I plan to go to and we talked a little bit about my parents comming.
My phone is broken so we also decided that we would go to AT&T the comming day to get a new one.
Later that night I went out to Panera Bread with Julia. They were having familydinner with salad and tuna so I skipped it. Felt good to hang out with Julia a normal day. We don't do that a lot anymore..
Friday I slept in, because Lori went with Arno to "Family And Friends Reading Time". I skyped with Sofie, which is always fun - we always have a lot to talk about no matter what! Then Lori and I went to the cellphone store. I got to pick one out (hooray) so I choosed a red one LG that you slide to the side instead of up as on the other one. They said this phone was good for texting and Lori looked at me and said "yup, that's what you need!" haha. It felt really great! Again, Loria and I had a really good talk in the car and it felt great to spend some time together. They will leave pretty early tonight and I will have Julia and Terese over to watch P.S I love you. So much fun. I love Fridays!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0