Walk to Sweet Tart

 
It was a very warm day - I ejoyed it as much as I could. Sat outside and read etc.
Lori took Arno to the eye doctor after school so my workday was basicly to wait for Mirea to eat snack and drive her to dance. So at 4.30 I was off. I had nothing special to do and I didn't want to spend time in front of my computer so I asked if someone wanted to go to sweet tarts for some frozen yogurt with me. Not healthy, I know, but my plan was to walk there. To Newton Center. So I did.
 
 
It says Julia on it!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It took me 40 minutes, and it was completely worth it. I felt so good about myself.
 
 
Terese and I ended up here since she was picking Madde up and Julia stayed home because of Anders.
 
 
I think I found me favorite ad sweet tarts. Lemon!! It was awesume!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0